Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

Everyone was very friendly as well as polite. They explained and answered any question that we had and if they didn’t know the answer, they got it for me before we completed the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

Buchanan Automotive announced a VIP day on 10 Nov 2018, for those people who had purchased vehicles from them in years past and others. A GM representative was on location for the event. The GM Rep and Dealership Sales Manager warmly received me, and introduced me to a Sales Lady who took good care of me throughout the vehicle purchasing process. She drove my 2012 GMC Yukon SLE I desired to trade in for a 2019 GMC Yukon Denali with me on board. She then took me to the new vehicle wherein I familiarized myself with many of the bells and whistles on the Denali. We then took a test drive, and later made a deal involving the Sales and General Managers. A mighty fine vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Buchanan Automotive announced a VIP day on 10 Nov 2018, for those people who had purchased vehicles from them in years past and others. A GM representative was on location for the event. The GM Rep and Dealership Sales Manager warmly received me, and introduced me to a Sales Lady who took good care of me throughout the vehicle purchasing process. She drove my 2012 GMC Yukon SLE I desired to trade in for a 2019 GMC Yukon Denali with me on board. She then took me to the new vehicle wherein I familiarized myself with many of the bells and whistles on the Denali. We then took a test drive, and later made a deal involving the Sales and General Managers. A mighty fine vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

There are roughly 10 Chevrolet dealerships within a 50 radius of where I live. I have bought Chevrolet cars and trucks from most of them and had service work performed by some. In my experience none of them come close to the great service given by Buchanon Automotive in Waynesboro, PA. I booked my appointment after their hours for next morning Service. My appointment was for 8:00am. I got there a little before 8 and pulled up to a bay door which opened almost immediately. The service writer wrote up the work order for my 2016 Z71 Colorado and showed me to the lounge where another employee was making coffee. I got an oil change, tire rotation and multiple point inspection which only took roughly a 1/2 hour. They explained everything about the inspection, with no problems found. Then, since I used my GM card to pay for the service, they gave me some forms.to complete and send in for a $40 rebate from GM. Nice, friendly folks that know how to treat a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

Very pleased with the service portion of this dealership! Jennifer exemplifies the best in customer service!kept me informed and had the car ready in a very timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 

As usual, very professional and efficient

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

My experiences have been very good. I find the service department to be reliable, trustworthy and they do the job right the first time. Also most of my jobs are rush type emergencies and the always deliver ASAP. I give then "Thumbs UP"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

Purchased a set of wheel locks from dealer. They were placed on vehicle before I got seated and comfortable. These were done without an appointment,awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

We had been looking for a car for my daughter for quite a while, and when we found one she liked at Buchanan, everyone we encountered was incredibly pleasant and VERY helpful, from Kaitlyn who answered the phone, to Erik the manager, and especially Devin, our salesperson. They all did a great job, and my daughter got the car she wanted. The dealership was honest, straightforward, friendly, and very helpful through the process of purchasing the right car for her.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

We had been looking for a car for my daughter for quite a while, and when we found one she liked at Buchanan, everyone we encountered was incredibly pleasant and VERY helpful, from Kaitlyn who answered the phone, to Erik the manager, and especially Devin, our salesperson. They all did a great job, and my daughter got the car she wanted. The dealership was honest, straightforward, friendly, and very helpful through the process of purchasing the right car for her. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review