Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

I choose Buchanon Chevrolet service because they do a great job. Booking service on-line is a breeze and they get you in and out the door in a timely manner. They have a very nice waiting area with a TV and good coffee. Over the years I have used other servicers, including other area Chevrolet dealerships, but Buchanon will be my choice going forward as long as they can continue to provide the great, friendly customer service I expect from Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Needed to get a state car inspection. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Plus the service was quick and reasonably priced! Would definitely use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Quick, courteous and professional team. Always do the repairs in a timely manner. The staff let’s me know if there is any issues and what should be checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019
 

Rating of four stars because they seemed a bit disorganized. I had researched the vehicle I was interested in on line and knew what I wanted. I had visited the dealer lot on a Sunday while they were closed and found the vehicle I wanted to purchase. It still took over three hours to complete the deal. And then all the loan documents were printed BEFORE they asked if I wanted to make a payment in addition to my trade in (which I did) so all the documents had to be reprinted. More time spent waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019
 

because everything was good from friendliness down to the service,down to the price. I get this done to my car and daughters car each about twice a year . Someone on face book was just asking for a good garage and I gave your name and phone number

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Great tire prices

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019
 

Jen was great! Her and the entire staff made us feel welcome. Definitely the best experience we have had at a dealership! I would recommend Buchanan to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018
 

Straight forward experience. Competitive pricing. Would buy here again. Large selection of vehicles and very friendly environment. Wouldn’t reccomend buuying before getting a price here first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

These guys go that extra mile.... and then some. I just bought my THIRD new Chevy here, THIS YEAR....and that pretty much says it ALL...100% Satisfied and I Highly Recommend Buchanan !!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018
 

I had a couple issues regarding my recent purchase of my 2019 GMC Yukon Denali. One was to pick up my Maryland license plates, and have the Service Dept install the front license plate installation kit. In addition, they needed to install door catch covers that came with the vehicle. My sales Rep Jennifer McCleaf obtained the plates, and took me to Service for the front license plate & door latch covers installations. All was accomplished quickly and professionally. I will be back in March 2019 for my first scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review