Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

sales people and company are great the general sales manager mike is a full on moron watch out he yells at customers acts tough in front of employees and is a straight clown really just a big joke that noone likes if u wanna buy a car find out when hes not there and go get one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Jennifer McCleaf was very knowledgeable in helping me make my purchase today - Highly recommend stopping in and seeing her...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Jennifer mcleaf was a great help when I bought my new Buick . She was very knowledgeable about the inventory and made buying a new car a good experience. I would definitely recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2018
 

Just purchased another new buick from Buchanan. Jennifer McCleaf took care of me and I recommend her and the service department at Buchanan. Good folks to deal with.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

I was very happy with my purchase of the Colorado, Tyler was very professional. I was very happy with the service and there willingness to work with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

Jennifer McCleaf did a great job as my Sales Consultant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

I had previously leased two Buicks at Buchanan, and had been extremely happy with the experiences we had. Our lease was ending in Oct of 2018, and in early March Jennifer McCleaf contacted me, just to check in regards to whether we planned to keep our current vehicle or replace it. I mentioned that we were considering getting back to a smallish to maybe even a mid-sized SUV, but that we were in no particular hurry. She said she would then be back in touch with us closer to that time.I came to learn there had been a major change in the leadership of the sales department, which initially proved to be a horrible experience for us. Apparently GM was offering some special deals in allowing us to cut short our lease with no adverse consequences. Next thing I know I'm getting bombarded with phone calls from a different sales rep after another. It seemed to make no difference when I would tell them I already had been in touch with Jennifer, and she would be the one that would be given first opportunity to serve us.One young guy was quite belligerent and forceful, saying they wanted our car badly to replenish their used car lot, as if that was my problem. I finally asked for the sales manager, which he finally complied, but instead of putting me on hold, with me still live on the line he hollered to the sales manager, and I could hear him saying something about "this nut job" was giving him a hard time, etc. Eventually the sales manager came on the line, and I explained my great surprised that anyone would be so unprofessional as to complain about a loyal customer. Well, this sales manager (who also is no longer with the company) at first was quite defensive, but finally saw things from my perspective, apologized, and promised that he would make sure that no one other than Jennifer would contact me.Bless her, she did call me back as I had requested, except that at that point I was tied up with another major undertaking, and I told her that I would not be able to focus on things until June. Once again, she was very cordial and also attentive, and did call me early in June. I cannot begin to describe how much that meant to me. I do my best to be very loyal to those who treat me professionally and attentively. I knew something about the value of loyal clients, having had 25 years as a board certified financial advisor practitioner.Well, I'm elated to be able to share my extreme satisfaction with the manner in which Jennifer, along with the new sales manager, Mike, took care of my wife and I. They ran into a couple of obstacles, in trying to secure the vehicle we most wanted (a Buick Encore trim level Essence, AWD), yet went the extra mile in following through on what they had promised us would be possible within the price we had discussed. In fact, given all the hassles we had experienced with all those improper solicitations and the unprofessional treatment to boot, my wife had become quite opposed to having anything else to do with Buchanan, especially since we have a Buick dealer no more than a couple or three miles from where we live in the south end of Hagerstown. But even she was won over once she met Jennifer. In fact, I told Jennifer, that it was her consistent professionalism and personableness which secured our loyalty with Buchanan in spite of the negative experiences we had in the spring. And I can readily add their new sales manager, Mike, to that which retained our loyalty.That is the reason why I have no reservations to rate our experience a 5-star. Their positives more than made up for the negatives we had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

The entire staff at Buchanan Automotive went above and beyond giving me 5 star service with the purchase of my new 2018 Camaro. My salesman Tyler comes highly recommended as he was very helpful and patient, and even though I changed my mind several times and it took over a month for me to decide, there was never any pressure to buy. The new management team of Mike, Josh and Nick are also outstanding people to deal with, as they go out of their way to make what could be a difficult process very simple and easy. It really made my day when I realized that Mike took over the management position at Buchanan as I've had the pleasure of dealing with him in the past at another dealership, so I was well aware that he will always go that extra mile to make sure his customers are completely satisfied. This new management team is there to sell cars.....and LOTS of them! Trust me when I say it will be well worth your while to blaze a trail to Buchanan Chevy Buick Cadillac in Waynesboro when you are in the market for your next new or preowned vehicle. They will do whatever it takes to make you a happy 100% satisfied customer!! Five stars to you guys⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You made the entire process a real pleasure and I will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2018
 

I would like to give them 5 stars for Buchanan Automotive GMC This is the place for car buyer should be !Eric , Justin , Jennifer and the manager ....I don't remember what's his name is ... There are all heartily .....and I has an incredible exprience with Buchanan Automotive There sold me the car with lower price brougth my car hight prices Delivery the car to my house ! Only 86 miles away ...I would highly recommend this dealership to my friend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review